Home
Français
MP Rotator sprinklers on a hillside in South Africa.
Applications non agricoles

Les espaces verts et paysagés

Faire pousser du vert.

Close up of multi-trajectory streams of the MP Rotator.
Nelson a mis au point le MP Rotator® pour économiser l’eau et mieux irriguer les espaces verts.

La technologie Rotator® couvre tous vos besoins espaces verts et paysagés.

Pour les applications par tuyères escamotables et sur rallonges, privilégiez le MP Rotator®. Si vous recherchez un système très polyvalent, choisissez parmi les arroseurs de la famille Rotator® montés sur piquets et tubes d’alimentation.

Les jets rotatifs à trajectoires multiples du MP Rotator® appliquent l’eau beaucoup plus lentement et uniformément que les arroseurs fixes et les turbines conventionnels — en particulier après le réglage du secteur et de la portée. Sur pentes et sols argileux, cela permet à l’eau de s’infiltrer dans le jardin au lieu de s’écouler et d’être gaspillée. En fait, des audits indépendants relèvent des économies d’eau potentielles allant jusqu’à 30 % lorsque les arroseurs fixes conventionnels sont remplacés par des arroseurs MP Rotator®. Parmi les autres avantages en matière d’économie d’eau, on peut citer une meilleure résistance au vent, moins de brumisation et la possibilité d’utiliser de l’eau recyclée.

MP Rotator sprinkler irrigating the lawn outside the courthouse in Dayton, Washington.
MP Rotator gardant l’herbe verte dans les jardins d’un palais de justice.

Par rapport aux arroseurs et turbines à secteur fixe, les MP Rotators® offrent des avantages significatifs en termes de performances, une grande flexibilité de conception et des économies impressionnantes. Tous les modèles MP Rotator® peuvent être combinés sur la même zone et maintenir une pluviométrie proportionnelle, même après réglage du secteur et de la portée. Sur les systèmes existants, la combinaison unique faible débit et uniformité élevée du MP Rotator permet de résoudre les problèmes de couverture des tuyères, qu’ils soient causés par une basse pression, un nombre trop important de tuyères par ligne ou un espacement « exagéré ».

Ressources
PDF
MP Rotator®
Produits recommandés pour Les espaces verts et paysagés

Home
English
Non-Agricultural Applications

Turf & Landscape

Growing up green.

Close up of multi-trajectory streams of the MP Rotator.
Nelson developed the MP Rotator® to save water and do a better job of irrigating turf.

Rotator® Technology has you covered in turf and garden settings.

For pop-up and riser applications, choose the MP Rotator®, and when looking for a highly versatile poly-system choose from any of the Rotator® family of sprinklers mounted on stake & feedtube assemblies.

The multi-trajectory, rotating streams of the MP Rotator® apply water much more slowly and uniformly than conventional sprays and rotors—especially after arc and radius adjustment. On slopes and clay-like soils, this allows the water to soak into the landscape instead of running off and being wasted. In fact, independent water audits have shown potential water savings of up to 30% when conventional sprays are replaced with MP Rotator® sprinklers. Additional water-saving advantages include better wind resistance, less misting, and the ability to use reclaimed water.

MP Rotator sprinkler irrigating the lawn outside the courthouse in Dayton, Washington.
MP Rotator keeping the grass green at a courthouse.

Compared to fixed-arc sprays and rotors, MP Rotators® deliver significant performance advantages, great design flexibility and impressive cost savings. Any of the MP Rotator® models can be combined on the same zone and maintain a matched precipitation rate—even after arc and radius adjustment. On existing systems, the MP Rotator’s unique combination of low flow and high uniformity makes it possible to solve spray head coverage problems—whether the problem is low pressure, too many spray heads on a line, or “stretched” spacing.

Resources
PDF
MP Rotator® Sprinklers
Recommended products forTurf & Landscape