Home
English

We’re here to help

Call Us
509-525-7660
Find Us

848 Airport Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
United States

Talk to an expert

Dial Direct to our technical line

509-525-7660

Get social

Get direct access to your Nelson Territory Manager

North America
Latin & South America
Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Australia & Asia Pacific
Bob Hand

Work +1 (509) 524-7467
Mobile +1 (509) 520-0038
Bob.Hand@nelsonirrigation.com

Central/Eastern Oregon, Central Washington, Idaho, Northern Nevada
Clark Bauer

Mobile +1 (308) 830-9555
Clark.Bauer@nelsonirrigation.com

Mississippi Delta, Kansas
Craig Stafford

Work +1 (408) 358-4183
Mobile +1 (209) 604-5307
Craig.Stafford@nelsonirrigation.com

California, Western Nevada, Western Arizona
Don Zimmerman

Work +1 (509) 524-7489
Mobile +1 (509) 520-0032
Don.Zimmerman@nelsonirrigation.com

Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Alberta, Saskatchewan
Gene Ross

Mobile +1 (402) 719-4255
Gene.Ross@nelsonirrigation.com

West and Midwest
Jason Hester

Mobile +1 (806) 549-2141
Jason.Hester@nelsonirrigation.com

South Central & Southwest
Jim King

Mobile +1 (559) 470-4038
Jim.king@nelsonirrigation.com

Central California
John Ayres

Work +1 (509) 386-6949
Mobile +1 (805) 748-7432
John.Ayres@nelsonirrigation.com

Coastal California
John Rowley

Work +1 (509) 524-7419
Mobile +1 (509) 520-0031
John.Rowley@nelsonirrigation.com

Washington, Southeast British Columbia
Scott Harn

Mobile +1 (309) 338-8546
Scott.Harn@nelsonirrigation.com

Midwest & Southeast
Steve McCoon

Work +1 (509) 524-7449
Mobile +1 (509) 520-0035
Steve.McCoon@nelsonirrigation.com

Western Washington, Western Oregon, Upper Midwest, New England, BC/MB Canada
Graham Hutchinson

Work +1 (509) 524-7481
Mobile +1 (509) 240-4201
Graham.Hutchinson@nelsonirrigation.com
Skype: graham481
WhatsApp: +1 (509) 240-4201

Mexico, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador
Ignacio del Campo

Mobile +56 9 6569 9760
Ignacio.delCampo@nelsonirrigation.com
Skype: idelcampo
WhatsApp: +56 9 6569 9760

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru
João Laurino

Work +55 19 3806.5987
Mobile +55 19 99955-2276
joao.laurino@nelsonirrigation.com.br
Skype: joaolaurinoneto
WhatsApp: +55 19 99955-2276

Brazil
David Bedingfeld

Mobile 61-4-18-74-87-13
David.Bedingfeld@nelsonirrigation.com
Skype: david.bedingfeld
WhatsApp: 61-4-18-74-87-13

Middle East & Africa
Tim Reardon

Work +1 (509) 524-7242
Mobile +1 (509) 540-1247
Tim.Reardon@nelsonirrigation.com
Skype: t.reardon.ww
WhatsApp: +1 (509) 540-1247

EU, UK, Ireland, Norway, Eastern Europe, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia.
Wihann Van Der Merwe

Work 509-525-7660
Mobile 785-854-8236
van.vdm@nelsonirrigation.com
WhatsApp: 785-854-8236

Africa

For our Australia and Asia Pacific markets, please contact our partners.

Nelson Irrigation Corporation of Australia

Work +617 3715 8555
Fax: +617 3715 8666
info@nelsonirrigation.com.au
Website: nelsonirrigation.com.au